Columbia set of 3 records, inlcuding Haydn, Symphony No. 103 in E-Flat Major, Leslie Heward conducting the Halle Orchestra Masterworks set. Feel free to ask any questions

Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.
To learn more, visit the Safety Center or click here to report this listing.

Copyright © 2019 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.